General Manager


director of golf

Charlie Richardson

Executive Chef

Antwaun Robinson

Accounting/Payroll Manager

Leighton Hamilton

Membership/Marketing Director

Caitlin Sloane


Suzanne Sherling

course superintendent

Justin Lowery

Maintenance Supervisor

Chris Hollis

Board of Directors

Chuck Reid – President

Austin Allen – Vice President

Walker Jamison – Secretary

Brent Wine – Treasurer

Will Golden – Past President

Jerry Williams

Jonathon Haack

Cliff Hare

Wes McCollum

Tournament Committee

Walker Jamison – Chair

Wil Clowdus

Tom Harmicar

Will Golden

Tobin Ayers

Charlie Richardson

Greens Committee

Jerry Williams – Chair

Evan Hugall

Joseph Ciampi

David Dougherty